The Versatile Blogger Award

{Music. Bon Jovi – U Give Love a Bad name}

I have been nominated for the blogger’s award and I still can’t believe it. I want to thank The Healthy Secret Identity for it. Thank you very much.

versitle-blogger-bw.jpeg

I have only been blogging barely three weeks and I am happy that someone thought that my blog is worth it. I hope my blog becomes more than worth of this nomination. So, the rules. Oh, god. Here we go.

Rules:

  • Show the award on your blog.
  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 blogs.
  • Link your nominees’ blogs, and let them know.

Seven facts rock n’ roll

  1. I like mythology and science fiction, I am a freak for Marvel movies (Gods, Bucky Barnes is going to be the death of me, not to mention Tony Stark)
  2. I tend to dance around the house, music blasting my ear drums right off like I am on a concert
  3. I felt ugly for a long time and now I am changing that, learning to love instead of hate myself
  4. I meditate for almost five years now since I started high school
  5. I am a paper freak. I antagonize more about new sketchbook than a new pair of shoes
  6. I prefer rolling in the dirt with animals than sitting around people who gossip and flick their head, though I love a good belly hurting laugh with friends
  7. I recently learned that if you care and love someone without any expectations, life is much more beautiful than you can imagine

And for the nominees:

  1. Life with a Yellow Bike
  2. Posh & Spicy
  3. I will eventually do or say something interesting
  4. Haute Juice
  5. Grunge n’ Art
  6. Poetry in Motion
  7. skybreakingtravelblog
  8. Cute or Funny videos
  9. I Prefer Deep Blues and Sea Foam Greens
  10. Bittersweet Sensations
  11. Krista Stevens
  12. Paris, Paris!
  13. Envy the Edge
  14. Souls Of Wit
  15. Author S B Mazing

Done! Way to go! I don’t wanna sound whinny, but do you know hard it is to find 15 blog you genuinely like when you don’t know that many blogs? No? Well, maybe some of the nominees will feel with me.

Anyways, have a nice day or night wherever you are and best of luck.

Lots of love,

Elly

2 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

